Account Types


There are two realms in the Vivaion Universe. Each realm has a different account type depending on which realm is chosen. The Oasis realm is for classic gamers, while the Solara realm is for mature players looking to participate in Vivaion's real-world economy.

Oasis Realm

Classic Gaming Experience

The Oasis realm is for players who enjoy a classic gaming experience without the integration of blockchain.

Solara Realm

Next-Generation Gaming Experience

The Solara realm is for players who wish to experience next-generation gaming with the integration of blockchain technology and a real-world player-driven economy.